Bestyrelsen

2022/2023

Rasmus Scharling Toft

Formand

rasmus@scharling-toft.dk

Peter Udengaard Kristoffersen

Næstformand

pukristoffersen@gmail.com

Helge Randsbaek

Kasserer

h.randsbaek@gmail.com

Morten Käszner

Sekretær

morkaes@gmail.com

Simon Kollf

simonkollf@gmail.com

Ole Vidkjær

o.vidkjaer@gmail.com

Klaus Molberg Exner

klaus@molberg3d.dk

Birgitte Peier

Supl.

b.peier@gmail.com

Sara Badstue Larsen

Supl.

sara.badstue@gmail.com

Anne Kirstine Røn

supl.

annekirstine2@gmail.com

Hanne Fogh

Revisor

Generalforsamling 23 marts 2022

Her kommer snart referat fra generalforsamlingen 2022

Vedtægter

page1image22808816
page2image23004800