Bestyrelsen

2020/2021

Rasmus Scharling Toft

Formand

rasmus@scharling-toft.dk

Peter Udengaard Kristoffersen

Næstformand

pukristoffersen@gmail.com

Helge Randsbaek

Kasserer

h.randsbaek@gmail.com

Morten Käszner

morkaes@gmail.com

Birgitte Peier

b.peier@gmail.com

Sara Badstue Larsen

.

sara.badstue@gmail.com

Rie Sørensen

tilrie@gmail.com

Espen Korsvold

Supl.

espen@korsvold.dk

Nina Olsen Lauridsen

supl.